West Euro Bikes your travel agency specializing in motorcycling tours

Motorcycle freedom formula

The freedom formula of West Euro Bikes is intended for all those who wish to live a trip on a motorcycle secure and without constraints.
The liberty in moto formula consists of the following benefits: l’air reservations d’hotels reservations for motorcycles and a pre-established route.
Feel free to enjoy your stay as you wish, the route proposed n’are not taxed!
Motorcycles: Depending on the country you have d’a more or less important choice of motorcycles. They are adapted the country and its road network.
Hotels: always of good grades, they are selected depending on the location, the price and standing.
Routes: studied by experts from West Euro Bikes, the routes you are shown on maps and sometimes when it s’necessary by GPS points.

A trip accompanied by formula

The formula for trips accompanied by s motorcycle’intended for those who wish a stay without worrying about l’Organization and the Logistics.
Our groups are composed of 8 to 14 people either 5 to 10 motorbikes, according to the destination.
Your guide will be onboard d’vehicle assistance for the transport of your luggage or on a motorcycle. L’supervision is carried out either by a permanent member of lovely’West Euro Bikes team , or l’one of our escorts.
L’attendant n’is not a travel guide. It is there for the good conduct of the stay, he knows the routes, the stops don't miss, as well as the good restaurants and good addresses. On certain destinations, options are available to book a tourist guide official on-site. Categories d’Hotels are identical to the liberty stays.

Travel West Euro Bikes with transport of motorcycles

West Euro Bikes ’is also the formula transport motorcycle on the box Europe but also towards the Morocco and the Turkey. This formula s’address to our customers who want to ride their own bike to destinations that require more of three days Road.
The transport is carried out by our semi - trailer double storey. The motorcycles are d’loaded onto a metal palette, and then thanks’lift they are loaded in the semi. For this type of stay a minimum number of 15 motorcycles is required.
Morocco, Turkey, Portugal stays are in full Boardwith flights departing from Paris or the province. Luggage is transported by a vehicle’assistance and for sections of track, a 4 × 4 is in last. One motorcycle Guide Opens the road. These circuits are calibrated so that the owners of motorbikes Road or trails can live their passion in peace.

West Euro Bikes votre agence de voyages spécialisée dans les voyages à moto

Formule liberté à moto en toute sécurité et sérénité

La formule liberté de West Euro Bikes est destinée à tous ceux qui souhaitent vivre un voyage à moto sécurisé et sans contraintes.
La formule liberté à moto est composée des prestations suivantes : l’aérien, les réservations d’hôtels, les réservations des motos et un itinéraire préétabli.
Libre à vous de vivre votre séjour comme vous le souhaitez, l’itinéraire proposé n’est pas imposé !
Les motos : selon les pays vous disposez d’un choix de motos plus ou moins important. Elles sont adaptées au pays et à son réseau routier.
Les Hôtels : toujours de bonnes catégories, ils sont sélectionnés en fonction de la situation géographique, du prix et du standing.
Les itinéraires : étudiés par les experts de West Euro Bikes, les itinéraires vous sont indiqués sur des cartes et parfois quand cela s’avère nécessaire par des points GPS.

Un voyage sans accrocs en formule accompagnée

La formule de voyages accompagnés à moto s’adresse à ceux qui souhaitent un séjour sans se soucier de l’organisation et de la logistique.
Nos groupes sont composés de 8 à 14 personnes soit de 5 à 10 motos, selon la destination.
Votre guide sera à bord d’un véhicule assistance pour le transport de vos bagages ou sur une moto. L’encadrement est effectué soit par un membre permanent de l’équipe West Euro Bikes, ou par l’un de nos accompagnateurs.
L’accompagnateur n’est pas un guide touristique. Il est là pour le bon déroulement du séjour, il connaît les itinéraires, les stops à ne pas manquer, ainsi que les bons restaurants et bonnes adresses. Sur certaines destinations, des options vous seront proposées pour réserver un guide touristique officiel sur place. Les catégories d’hôtels sont identiques aux séjours liberté.

Voyages West Euro Bikes avec transport de motos

West Euro Bikes c’est aussi la formule transport moto sur la zone Europe mais également vers le Maroc et la Turquie. Cette formule s’adresse à nos clients désireux de rouler avec leur propre moto vers des destinations qui demandent plus de trois jours de route.
Le transport est effectué par notre semi- remorque à double étage. Les motos sont d’abord chargées sur une  palette métallique, puis grâce à l’élévateur elles sont chargées dans la semi. Pour ce type de séjour un nombre minimum de 15 motos est requis.
Les séjours Maroc, Turquie, Portugal sont en pension complète, avec des vols au départ de Paris ou de la province. Le transport de bagages est effectué par un véhicule d’assistance et pour les tronçons de piste, un 4×4 est en serre-file. Un guide moto ouvre la route. Ces circuits sont calibrés afin que les propriétaires de motos routières ou trails puissent vivre leur passion en toute quiétude.